Open Sew
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



This is an in-person open sew that meets at Quilting Mayhem with proper Covid-19 procedures in place. Please read the note at the bottom of the page.


Come sew and get things done at this Open Sew. Make new friends too or see old ones. Bring your supplies and a sack lunch or plan to order in (the kitchen is unavailable).




NOTE: Your safety is our priority and is taken seriously. All customers are required to wear masks while in the store, including during any class/club/event. Please also socially distance. When registering for any class/club/event, you acknowledge the COVID-19-related risks associated and/or involved with indoor gatherings, and you hereby assume any and all risks related to and/or associated with the planned indoor gathering at Quilting Mayhem, including, without limitation, being exposed to COVID-19 and/or becoming infected with COVID-19. You release and hold harmless Quilting Mayhem, and its owners, officers, agents, and employees from any and all claims, actions, and/or damages. Anyone found not following Quilting Mayhem rules will be asked to leave without refund of class fees.

Skill Details:
All Skill Levels

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: