Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew






Come sew and get things done at this Open Sew. Make new friends too or see old ones. Bring your supplies and a sack lunch or plan to order in (the kitchen is unavailable).




 

To continue to keep our staff and customers healthy, we ask you to follow these guidelines:

1. Please wash your hands at our hand-washing station or use the hand sanitizer provided at the entry of either the fabric or machine sales floor. 2. If you are not feeling well or have had a recent Covid-19 exposure, please shop with us online at www.quiltingmayhem.com 3. We will continue to offer porch pick up and shipping services for anyone who does not feel comfortable shopping in-store. 4. We will continue to support our quilting community and ask that everyone follow our lead in supporting our employees and fellow quilters who choose to continue to wear a mask for their own personal reasons. 5. If you are at risk and need assistance, please let us know so we can do the best we can to accommodate your needs.

Skill Details:
All Skill Levels

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, May 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: