Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew






Come sew and get things done at this Open Sew. Make new friends too or see old ones. Bring your supplies and a sack lunch or plan to order in (the kitchen is unavailable).




 

To continue to keep our staff and customers healthy, we ask you to follow these guidelines:

1. Please wash your hands at our hand-washing station or use the hand sanitizer provided at the entry of either the fabric or machine sales floor. 2. If you are not feeling well or have had a recent Covid-19 exposure, please shop with us online at www.quiltingmayhem.com 3. We will continue to offer porch pick up and shipping services for anyone who does not feel comfortable shopping in-store. 4. We will continue to support our quilting community and ask that everyone follow our lead in supporting our employees and fellow quilters who choose to continue to wear a mask for their own personal reasons. 5. If you are at risk and need assistance, please let us know so we can do the best we can to accommodate your needs.

Skill Details:
All Skill Levels

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: