Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Featherweight Club



The Singer Featherweight may only be 11 pounds, but it produces tons of great fun! Bring your Featherweight and your projects to this monthly open sew event.

Don't forget to pack a lunch or make plans to have lunch out on the town.

#11poundsofmayhem

Skill Details:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
Trina Iblings

Featherweight Club

Cost:
$ 5.00
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: