Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Stash Busters 2019



Join Lori for our fourth year of Stash Busters--another year with another new book. Lori has is excited to teach you a year of new blocks from Ultimate Quilt Block Collection by Lynne Goldsworthy. Each month you will make two new blocks that will end up in a beautiful sampler. You will learn lots of new techniques. This is a great way to build skills while busting your stash at home. You will need to purchase the book to join the monthly club. If you have taken previous Stash Buster classes and want to just keep working on your previous projects, you are welcome to still join in with class without buying and starting the new book. This class is meant to encourage using up what you have, learn to work with color, and learn new block techniques.

Download Class Supplies List
Skill Details:
All Levels
Requirements:
Ultimate Quilt Block Collection by Lynne Goldsworthy
Instructor Name:
Lori Stevens
Instructor Bio:
Lori Stevens

Stash Busters 2019

Cost:
$ 10.00
20% off class supplies. *excludes kits and buy-ins*
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: