Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Mayhem Makers Blog

Saturday Hand Appliquers with Nancy Chong



Have you been looking for a monthly class where you can socialize, work on your own special hand appliqué project, and get advice and assistance? This is the class for you. Nancy can get you started, keep you going, and answer all of your questions concerning appliqué and more. In addition to needleturn techniques, we will discuss such topics as 3-D appliqué, embroidery embellishments, different decision-making approaches, and much more. 

Prerequisite: an appliqué class from Nancy or experience with needleturn hand appliqué.

Download Class Supply List
Skill Details:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
Nancy Chong
Instructor Bio:
Nancy Chong

Saturday Hand Appliquers with Nancy Chong

Cost:
$ 20.00
20% off class supplies. *excludes kits and buy-ins*
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: