Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mayhem Makers’ Club



To participate in this club, you must purchase your 12-month membership. Click here.

Welcome to the new and improved Mayhem Makers Club! You can join at any time for $149 for twelve months. This includes a year of once-a-month sessions on the first Saturday of the month from 10:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Mayhem Makers Club is run by Mindy, Quilting Mayhem’s owner, and she will be available to assist you in any project you might want some help with. The club is open-sew style, which means you can bring any project you want to work on, either on your own or with help.

Club members receive a 10% off purchases (exclusions apply) card when they sign up for the year that apply to any basic purchases made any time during their year of membership.

There is also an attendance bonus. If you sign up each month for club and attend each session, you will receive a discount for the following year’s registration. You will get one “free pass” that you can use for one time of not being able to come to club.

We’re excited to have you join us for a year of making Mayhem!

 

Skill Details:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
Mindy Lennon

Mayhem Makers’ Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 2, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: