Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Mayhem Makers Blog

Beginning Quilting with Judi



If you prefer Thursday classes sign up here.

This class is designed for the absolute beginner quilter. You will learn everything from cutting your first strip to binding the quilt. You'll learn a variety of techniques from a patient, experienced teacher, Judi. See the sample hanging in the classroom. You can choose your own fabric and colors! If you need help with that, ask a Quilting Mayhem employee. We're here to help you get started.

Download Class Supplies List
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Judi Bigger
Instructor Bio:
Judi Bigger

Beginning Quilting with Judi

Cost:
$ 100.00
20% off class supplies. *excludes kits and buy-ins*
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, May 3, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, May 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, May 24, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: