Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Mayhem Makers Blog

Virtual Westalee Ruler Club



This class is now virtual! You will be contacted prior to class with a link to join the class.

Ruler work is SO much fun! We're going to use various rulers each month on your tabletop/domestic machine.  You will learn how to use a ruler and then how to use it on your quilt.  We will cover the tricks that make ruler work easier.


Prerequisite: Ruler Work 101.


Download Class Supplies List
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Debbie Riebe
Instructor Bio:
Debbie Riebe

Virtual Westalee Ruler Club

Cost:
$ 25.00
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: