Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Westalee Ruler Club



Ruler work is SO much fun! We're going to use various rulers each month on your tabletop/domestic machine.  You will learn how to use a ruler and then how to use it on your quilt.  We will cover the tricks that make ruler work easier.


Download Class Supplies List
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Debbie Riebe
Instructor Bio:
Debbie Riebe

Westalee Ruler Club

Cost:
$ 25.00
20% off ruler of the month
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: