UFO Open Sew Day



Bring projects you have been wanting to finish but haven't had the time, or got stuck and are in need of help. We can help you figure it out! Or just take this block of uninterrupted time to finish what you have started.  The classroom is open all day with cutting mats and irons available for your use.

If you are interested in UFO Open Sew Night, click here.

UFO Open Sew Day

Cost:
$ 5.00
Tue, May 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart