Stash Busters



Join Mindy for another year of stash busting. This year will focus on learning how to fussy cut fabrics and use up all those fun feature fabrics you had to have but didn't know what to do with. Each month will focus on different techniques to cut and use print fabrics along with blender pieces. Don't know what fussy cutting means? Then this is the class to get you to your next level of quilting and playing with fabrics. We welcome all levels of quilters for this class. It's all about learning and having fun. 

#QMStashBuster2018

Download Class Supplies List 
Skill Level:
All
Instructor:
Mindy Lennon

Stash Busters

Cost:
$ 10.00
20% off class supplies. *excludes kits and buy-ins*
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart